Most of the workers in MNCs are youngsters people say it is negative for company growth as they do not have any experience

It is generally claimed that higher number of freshers in multinational companies deteriorates the success of organisation. Yet, I believe in reverse fashion as new blood is bringing wonders. No doubt experience of an employee is essential for the growth of institution, but new generation is coming up with innovative ideas. They are capable of thinking out of box and keep on generating great ideas for the success of company. For example, employees of ‘Dell' are are youngsters and taking company to heights of success with new schemes. Furthermore, young generation is usually relaxed with changes in surrounding, such a s alteration of software to produce new or different results, as they are comfortable in operating complexities. Hence, freshers are helpful in achieving success in spite of less or no experience. Moreover, young blood is always energetic. there always ready for heart shaped and mostly looking for long hours without stress, which helps them to gain experience in short time. For instance, people working in international call centres are majorly freshers with lots of enthusiasm and are working effectively well in night shifts. high level of energy is a positive tool that is always helpful for every organisation to reach at higher level. In addition to this, youngsters are always ready to take risk and do not lose their energy easily even if they fail. Hence, working capacities of young blood always provide positive impact on growth of companies. In a nutshell, brand men thoughts of success and level of working capacities of youth is taking organisations to next level of success.