Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Nowadays, it is considered that the optimum way to assure a top-notch job is by graduation from university. Although this view is supported by a number of masses, others have a strong center-argument that working directly and gaining experience would be more effective. This essay intends to highlight both the aspects along with my opinion in impending paragraphs. To commence with, enrolling in tertiary education is essential in light of the fact that there are several professions such as medicine, nursing etcetera which demand a set of valuable skills that can only be gained by detailed study of a subject. Additionally, acquiring a degree not only provide high level skills to one but also networking opportunities which help scholars to connect themselves with organizations and firms. For example, university of Belgium, a well-known academy helps learners to get dignified job in desired companies. On the contrary, there are professions which focus on experience rather than degree. Entrepreneurship is a profession which fits best in this category. No degree is required to open a restaurant or workshop. These professions are totally depended on person's experience and interpersonal skills. For paradigm, Sheetal pickle is a high-rated company which is operated by an uneducated family. To conclude, I partially agree with the statement due to the fact that degree as well as experience both plays a pivotal role for a worthwhile job. So one can choose it wisely.