What ABLAZE CIVILIZATION to advancement?

Through out thousand years progression human discover and well know how to manipulate fire. Human civilization are ablaze under the well controlled of people skills. However, it is afire when individual without pay attention on the burning wood sticks. As a result, being skillful on fire utilization is the crucial point for people survive. There are plenty wood adrift on the river side while the afloat woods pick up by the residents. As every living can discover that the sunlight is aglow in the sky but cannot touch it. The light radiant flow is ardent and aflame during the moon reflect it from the sun light. Those minor radiant light make dead night into living day. For these elements and fire animate the dead night, animal not fall asleep anymore when the night comes. The absent moon light not makes people frighten anymore. Sun radiant no-show wound not scare individual when the Sun goes down. This is the major advantage for present of fire. Dark Night is the origin of crime before the fire being discovered. Animals would be abducted during dark night. Children and women would be kidnap by other tribes for slavery. These concrete image not easy to erase by the time river. Another invention for the advancement is the abstract idea being written down. To avoid the abusive the power on individual, words are the main tools to transmit the regulations. Misuse the law would maltreat individual who are innocent. The criminal act can trigger in the night which can let the crime abscond without be captured. The criminal decamp in the night, moon light cannot stop criminal to absquatulate. The abnormal action could be monitor while the fire being controlled. Those irregular behavior would under survallience. Normal behaviors establish while abstain the criminal act and refrain from the indulging life style. The fire light up the night and it makes wrong plan aborted to sustain better society. Words improve the assimilation of abstract concept. The absorption is being faster than ancient era. The hasty movement would stop by abruption of the light in the dark. People would admire the handy skill respect the authority and contempt other tribes. The generous neighbor adjoin the river side to share the resource and use it to exchange the skill of controlling fire. The country graduate contribute through out the exchange of the knowledge and the boundary would connect by those ritual actions. The civilization ablaze under those elements. The possibility to disjoin county to disfiguring the power during the nature resource struggling. Blurbing own Nation power could let public realize advertisement and garnish for the disciplines. The merit of the fire is obviously for addiction on survival. The hardest part for the civilization to sustain the life is over-decorate and disfigure the utilization of tools. Indeed, it is obvious that glamorize the environment would benefit the surrounding. Human are a cluster for survival, in order to adapt the environment, adjustment of the skills is quite crucial. People abominate the unrealistic and do not adhere the rules, those action would inhibition on administering and advocation to reforming the regulations. Idolization on a certain things is the nature of human, human worship fire is not rare in the ancient world. Nation ruler abhor the undisciplined, adhere to the rules is the majority for people stick to the will of civilization. There is no certain way to sacrifice any one else in the modern society, and the avoidance of the war is the newest concept for the society. It is equivocation for the rulers to determine the ambiguity judgement, decisive mind require the definite news for keep the concur and stop the ambivalent mind. The handedness is another important element for civilization improvement. Ambidextrous play pivitol role for the to stay in the tops. Left-handed and right-handed be part for the rule for using the tools. If the main purpose for human to live on the Earth in the primary reason to survive, neglecting of necessary trick and never the major to concerning about. The emotional of antipathy could trigger the hatred and loathing. On the contrary, sympathy and appreciation could yield maturity. In conclusion, the fire and handedness are the major progression for the civilization. Do we really educate by the past history? Envious is an element for interfold and get involve the other brain activities. There are always has causation in each result. The regiment of the separation