some experts believe that it is better for children to begin a foreign language at primary school Rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is beneficial for kids to start practicing international language from their early classes, instead of higher classes, it is assumed by few intelligent concerns. Learning new tongue is really impactful for the development of kids and I can say, that masters in other countries tongue is more advantageous than the disadvantage. Firstly, kids have curiosity to learn every new things whatever come around them, and the grasping power of their brains are much higher. Hence, learning of new multinational vocabulary is much advantageous for a child in the early stages of education. By this they become capable to dealing with the people from other continents, as well as their confidence level may also increase at the same time. Secondly, I believe that, if schools started teaching the language of other nations to their students from smaller classes, then it could be more convenient to catch the vocabulary, and also, it helps them to widen their social circle all over the world, which leads to effective globalization. For instance, by getting knowledge of cross border speaking skills, kids can work abroad later and also being able to adapt their culture with ease. Moreover, If any parent visits abroad with their toddler, they may feel more comfortable with them, due to the fact, they may be able to tackle any difficult situation with the help of international language, if they may separate from their family at somewhere in the crowded locations like Shopping Malls, railway station etc. Finally, I conclude this essay with the statement that the education of foreign languages may results more fruitful, if it could be started in the schools at early stages and definitely toddlers may enjoy becoming bilingual if there is no extra burden on them.