Describe the reasons for crimes

In the current era, it is noted that crimes which cause the death of people is reduced drastically. A plethora of reasons are behind this situation yet, there is a window of improvement through which we can further reduce the violent death causing crimes. The upcoming paragraphs will provide the reasons which are responsible for it and the implements through which we can further reduce the situation. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons which are responsible for this situation. Firstly, in the past time there are the lesser sources of sufficient income to survive which is nulled by the massive industrialization and globalization in the contemporary day. For instance, it is noted in many social surveys that number of violent crimes have increased during the famine. Secondly, few centuries ago, there are a greater number of kingdoms. So, due to the small size of kingdoms, it was not affordable for an authority to impose stricter rules with such limited resources. Thirdly, the level of education among the people has increased in recent era compare to past centuries. So, due to that higher level of education now people become more broad-minded and most people can understand the belief of others. Consequently, numbers of religious rites have decreased significantly in the most countries. Thus, lack of education, lower wages or employment level and incapable authorities are key for higher rate of violent felony in the past. However, death causing crimes are dropped off, it is still not reached to the respectable level. There are several ways through which we can not only diminished the violent criminal activities but also, we can reduce the general crime rate. Primarily, education is key part to develop the human mankind. So, if we increase the education level of general people, we will see the lesser number of crimes in the upcoming days. For example, there are very a smaller number of felonies are observed in the first world countries due to the higher literacy rate of their citizens. Secondarily, authority should focus on the under-privileged people and makes sure that they may get sufficient resources such as vocational training, enough job opportunities and many more through which they can earn enough for their survival. For example, number of crimes in India have decreased after the white revolution. Lastly, Governments should make more stricter rules and implement them. So, anyone has to think twice before committing crime. In the conclusion, it is indeed a fact that crime rate is reduced drastically in recent era. Despite there are some area where many countries are lacking. So, after implementing that we will able to erode the crime from the world.