1. Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Other think that they could just make as much noise as they want.

Nowadays, it is clear that some people think that some essential measures should be applied to control noise. Meanwhile some individuals say that they can make noise as they like. I completely agree that it is better to reduce noise. On the one hand, there are several reasons that people tend to make noise as they like. Firstly, some people feel more comfortable and free when creating noise from different activities and entertainment. For example, many of them have a trend that turning volume louder to enjoy their favorite songs which help them relaxed after a hectic day, although it can disturb their next-door neighbors. Moreover, someone think that noise is a part of industrialization and modernization process and it is unavoidable. The traffic noise or machine noise become familiar with urban citizens. While they feel do not have any exactly reasons to controls noise. On the other hand, I think that there are various benefits if government impose some laws to strictly control noise. Firstly, noise has a harmful impact on people’s health. For example, I cannot go to bed in the night because of intrusive sounds. It has a huge impact on my quality work. I am not able to attention to my project and my health become bad. Meanwhile, the productivity of work may be reduced as a consequence of noise. A lot of white-collar workers feedback that they cannot fully attention to their work because of the constant noise from vehicles on the street or machine noise. In conclusion, I agree that people can make the noise if they want. But it should be limited in order to have a better life.