Some people believe that smart phones are destroying social interaction today.

Nowadays, some individuals think that advancement in technology and internet become the reason of decreasing socialization. I believe technology diverting people from socialising with others. Day by day, social distancing has increased significantly due to technological devices such as mobile phones and cell phones because people have many different applications available on internet like Amazon for online shopping, Zomato for online food orders, Netflix, games, etc. these applications full-fill people needs without going outside the home. these make people more lazy and inactive. Moreover, people are getting habituated to keep contact with friends and relatives only by this mode of communication rather than visiting each other. People are stuck in the mobile phone so, they spend longer hours on phone rather than their family members. It also give anti social behavior in them. Besides this, this kind of lifestyle leads to many problems like they lack communication skills and moral values. In conclusion, although it can make our life easier. But moreover, it decrease the social communication between other people.