10) Some feel that fashion is art and significant part of the society, while other feels that fashion is a waste of time and money?

Globally, clothing industry is growing tremendously which play incredible part in community. Although, few believe that trend is talent, plus it play vital role in society; whereas, certain consider it is unused of period as well as wealth. This essay will argue on both sides and which will describe in further paragraph. Fashion discloses the culture and identity of the individual in the community. In various territories, clothes are the fragment of the culture which not only reflects the values tradition but also their personality in different occasion such as, festivals, context, and religion. For instance, in India each states defines their own individuality as per their appearances, respective provinces’ obtain their own style of outfit. In addition, people procure the attire, rendering to occasion for example, in funeral masses use to wear white apparel or in other religion black; hence, it is also recognize the occasion from the appearance. Therefore, fashion is crucial portion of the civilization and culture; one should respect its values. On the other side, it is unwanted destroy of the time and resources. One can put the effort in alleviating the poverty, diseases and inadequate food access to masses rather than emphasizing the fashion. Exerts the wealth to lessen the world issues which will construct the strong economy; furthermore, it will also contribute the healthier and quality life for needy. However, attire also determines the inequality of rich and poor, this is also additional point in society to imbalance the classes. Consequently, sparing whole resources on people in need and neglecting the other side of the story for fashion. To conclude, I believe that fashion is a major part of the community and it is art which elucidate the values of society. Whereas, it is also not true to spend all money to overcome the poverty.