1. What is Sonic's competitive advantage over other fast-food franchises? 2. What are the advantages of becoming a Sonic franchisee? 3. What are the disadvantages of buying into the Sonic franchise?

1) Sonic advantage starts from the various and exceptional menu decision that helps set it beside other modest food foundations watching out. Since its beginnings, Sonic has reliably strived to introduce unique menus that are hand crafted towards satisfying the necessities and requirements of the customers. The menu conclusions of the association are stand-out just as altered to meet the changing necessities of the customers keeping watch. With wide assortments of menus, the foundation has been in a circumstance to win the thought and constancy of the coustomers. 2) The upsides of turning into a Sonic franchisee are: I) Drive-in is a plan of action that ranges a few ages II) Strong time spans drive deals and increment profit from speculation III) There public promoting power has arrived at phenomenal statures IV) There advancement upgrades the client experience V) They give a solid establishment support network 3) The weaknesses of becoming tied up with the Sonic establishment are: I) No choice on geographic area II) The underlying speculation is high III)No discretion IV) Reduce working benefits V) Lack of business security VI) Sharing data