In Some countries people are suffering from health problems. They eat a lot of fast food. It is therefore government should have to tax higher on this food.

It is an undeniable fact that the consumption of fast food is rising. Ample of individuals are suffering from multiple diseases such as obesity and diabetes. It is an accountability of government that they charge higher tax on this food. I, however, disagree with this statement. Reasons shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs before reaching a reasoned conclusion. There seem to be two main reasons stemming from this situation. To begin with, government should have to aware about exercise, which is essential to keep body fit. It is onus of government that they should foster humans walk 10, 000 steps regularly. Fast food, for instance, is famous among youngster community. Therefore, it is responsibility of schools that they render abundant of knowledge about diseases like blood pressure, thyroid, and teach them their side effects. Hence, if people have enough knowledge about diet, they can strive to avoid food and do regular exercises. A second point in the favour of sceptics is that government should be straight about rules and regulations rather than impose higher taxes. If food council is checking food quality regularly in manufacturing companies, this problem can be easily solve. additionally, it is the responsibility of factories that they labble on all food products. Therefore, sectors, who suffers from medical condition that they can avoid to take. To conclude, it is irrefutable fact that plenty of humans are suffered from various conditions. There are plethora of ways to solve this dilemma rather than charge higher tax on company. I would like to say that it is the individual's duty that they avoid fast food and burn their energy.