Your passion to study in the field you want and doing research

As far as I am concerned life is a piano to play. There are black and white keys and eternal combinations to play. Everything is beneath my fingers. Every path could be followed, every opportunity could be created, and, with passion, an impact could be created. At this point, I feel like at this age 14 I am composing my sonata, drawing my path to follow. I have been investigating my environment so far, I have been aware of the society of which I am a part. I have noticed that some people have lost the notes that they have played hence they have lost their capability to play their sonatas due to a devastating reason: cognitive disorders- Alzheimer's Disease. As my interest to understand the causation between nature and nurture, besides the social awareness I possess, I have been intrigued by the field of Neuroscience. I hope to be admitted to this program, as it would excite me to gain an inestimable experience with experts who are the best in their fields. I believe that this could help me better to perceive how to understand the interconnectedness of the brain and cognitive abilities and I maintain this is the initiative to attain my aim before increasing the entropy of the system. Having the prerogative to spend time with experts will help me be better enlightened about different plausibility and the future that lies in this pulchritudinous study.