Today traffic transportation causes a lot of serious problems”. Find out the main causes and give some suggested solutions.

The more people there are in the world, the more cars there are on the road. These days, the increase in population, as well as traffic transportation causes a variety of serious problems. It is being a nightmare for all people who participate in traffic. First of all, we need to find out the main causes of this problem. It is impossible not to mention that it people’s awareness, which accounts for more than 70% of the causes of serious problems when participating in traffic. There are countless people without helmets, speeding recklessly, using alcohol, seemingly harmless things that have claimed the lives of millions of people around the world. Another cause is the infrastructure, there are a variety of potholes which made by many enormous means of transports. Adverse weather is also one of the reasons, there are rainy days, slippery roads cause many unfortunate accidents. All you have to do right now is take these solutions to reduce serious problems. Each person needs to raise his or her own consciousness, well abide by the laws promulgated by the government. Besides, if you see damaged parts of the road, you can report it to the authorities so they can repair it in time to reduce accidents. In a nutshell, traffic transportation causes a lot of serious problems. We must work together to find out and implement solutions that will assist to alleviate this problem and make our place better and more livable before it is too late!