Your favotire vacation with your family

Have you ever been on vacation with your family? Personally, I still remember the trip to Hon Son beach with my family in the summer of 2019. It was a trip that left many beautiful memories that I think I will never forget. Before the trip, we thought together and planned what to do when we got there. All members of my family have prepared clothes, food, personal belongings and put them in suitcases carefully. My mood at that time was so excited and looking forward, I couldn't even sleep the night before departure. My family got into the car and left for Hon Son at around 4-5 am. The scenery along the way is bright and beautiful, it brings a sense of peace and makes my mood even more excited. Near noon, my family also went to Hon Son beach. After a long journey, everyone was tired, but when they met the sea, everyone's faces were happy. My first impression of this place is that the scene is very beautiful, bustling, and has a sense of closeness. After finding the hotel and packing my luggage, my family rested and had lunch, the lunches at the beach are always full of fresh seafood. In the afternoon, my parents took me and my younger brother to the beach for a walk. The beach is now crowded with tourists from many different places, but they are very generous and friendly. Besides, the cool blue sea water dispels the heat of summer. These days, my family does a lot of things and has good memories together, since then I feel that my family's feelings are more connected and understand each other better. I was also allowed to visit many places by my parents, every place was beautiful and left me with many deep impressions as well as new knowledge. My family took some great photos together here, and it will be the most cherished souvenir of this trip. Hopefully in the future, if I have the opportunity, my family will come back to this place again, which has given me many wonderful memories with my loved ones and also helps me feel more comfortable and optimistic.