Your favorite vâction with my family

Have you ever been on vacation with your family? Personally, I still remember the trip to Hon Son beaches with my family in the summer of 2019. It was a trip that left a number of magnificent memories that I think I will never forget. Previously the trip, we thought together and planned what to do when we got there. All members of my family have prepared clothes, food, personal belongings and put them in suitcases carefully. My mood at that time was consequently excited and looking forward, I couldn't even sleep the night prior to departure. My family got into the car and left for Hon Son at around 4-5 am. The scenery along the way is bright and fascinating, it brings a sense of peace and makes my mood is even more excited. Near noon, We also went to Hon Son beach. After a long journey, everyone was tired, on the contrary when they met the sea, everyone's faces were happy. My first impression of this site is that the scene is extremely beautiful, bustling, and has a sense of closeness. After finding the hotel and packing my luggage, my family rested and had lunch, the lunches at the beach are always full of fresh seafood. In the afternoon, my parents took me and my younger brother to the beach for a walk. The beach is now crowded with tourists from a number of various places, on the contrary they are immensely generous and friendly. Besides, the cool blue sea water dispels the heat of summer. These days, my family does a plethora of things and has good memories together, since then I feel that my family's feelings are more connected and understand each other better. I was also admissible to visit numerous places by my parents, every place was be very place was beautiful and left me with many deep impressions as well as new knowledge. We took a number of great photos together here, and it will be the most cherished souvenir of this trip. Hopefully in the future, if I have the opportunity, my family will come back to this site again, which has given me a number of wonderful memories with my loved ones and also helps me feel more comfortable and optimistic.