Some people work for the same organisation all their entire life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It argues that some employees work for the same office for their entire life; however, others believe that work in different organizations is better. Both views have the reasons, but I agree that working in a different workplace can improve themselves. On the other hand, some are arguing that employees should work at the same place for their entire life because of a real relationship in the office for a long time and some do not want to start learning new work again. Some employees can become best friends or couples with their workmates. In addition, they might already use-to the environment in the building and find the job that they enjoy the most. However, some people do not want to meet any new friends or bosses and do not want to start in the new workplace again. They might do not like to socialize with new people which is depends on each person's character. On the contrary, employees might want to change their workplace because they want to find a new career that suits them more and want to socialize in a new environment. Some people will start as a trainee to find out the career that they like; however, some want to move because they might find the job not interesting. Working in many career paths can help them have more real experience and improve themselves in order to adapt to a new group of friends. This can develop their life skill and be better in every aspect. Therefore, there are a lot of advantages to working at different organizations in their working life than to stick with only one building. In conclusion, there are often argue about it will be better for people to work in the same workplace or in different organizations, which I agree that working in a variety of work might help the employees to find themselves and to develop their social life skill. It will be better to experience many things and not stop to improve themselves in order to be successful in the current world.