Nowadays online shopping is extremely popuar. Discuss the impapct of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it

E-commerce is now becoming a huge trend. However, it has affected a myriad of peope by losing their job. This essay wil discuss about its positive and negative impacts in the ensuing paragraph. To begin with online shopping has benefited the humans in many ways. To exemplify, on these busy scheduled life especially those who are residing in urban areasp has no time for shopping after their work. It wil reduce their stress and within fraction of time, things are in front of you. In addition, during this pandemic period, for instance, there are number of people who are not fit to go out for shopping at this time it has helped ap lot. These boons, however, are not without their thorns. The business man spend lot of money for the infrastructure to accommodate lot of materials and sales people. Because of this trend, people alre forcefully shut their shops. This action had put lot of people without jobs. Having analysed the pros and cons, although e-commerce has made the life of certain people easier, there are number of people who become jobless because of this trend