Young people today are not polite.

Generally I think young people are not polite at all. But there some attitude is look good attitude like some young people respect their elders. first, I be that young people always when some speak with them via phone and they get angry the close the phone calls and didn’t answer it. Maybe They decline the phone calls and silent their phone. young people do not respect others, or understand that they should. second, the interruption people while they speak or enter rooms with out knowing the door. This behavior is very rude and not polite. I think many young people are not taught what we once called good manners. They must know that doors knocked before they enter or wait people complete the speech and then they start to talk. finally some young people need to greet their friends, Guest or their family members. Sometimes they start a conversation with saying hello, how’s your day and how are you? They might think these greeting words is boring and they should start the conversation without it. moreover young people have some good attitude for example they teach their elders nowadays technology or sharing jokes also they try their best for doing some jobs in the house. To sum up young people today far away from politeness. they declined phone calls and didn’t answer any phone calls if they was angry. also they interrupt people while they speak or enter the room without knocking the door. whereas they have some good attitude like respect elders people or teach nowadays technology.