The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing. Why is this? How could this be controlled

The manufacturing and going by cars are so popular, but it negative effects on ecology and environment. The cause of it would be advantages of using car and popularing. The possible solution can be laws what can controll using vehicles and be encouraged going by bike or alternative kinds of transport. The first cause of increasing number of cars is advantages of going by car. Because, automobile is very usefull and helpfull in people’s life. For instance, it was reported in Forbes that 80% of people use their cars everyday for going to work, to do shopping and traveling. But significant number of cars are damaging ecology, so next problem is likely to be air polution. And a possible solution can be laws. Vehicles would be controlled by environment and using alternative ways of going by transport be recommended. The second cause is cars are very popular. They shows the status who you are. According to the statistics reported in 2019, 89% of Asian workers such as LG and Samsung workers buy new car every year for showing that they have money. Car are so popular that every city has a problem with traffic jum. A possible solution can be encouraging of riding bike. The government should do it possible everywhere and give money to children and students who use bike to go to school or university. Because money is good motivation to do it. If children start to use bike when they are small, they will continue it when they get older. The future is connected with younge individuals. In conclusion, the causes of why share of people use car are positive aspects of using car and popular of car. But possible solution are to do laws that controlled having cars and encouraging of using alternative transport. And may be in future all of people will use the part of better transport for ecology and environment.