young people spend their time in shopping malls. this has negative effect on young people and society.

It is indeed that shopping malls is place where individuals get all the products under one roof. Adult consume their time in shopping malls. This has negative effect on youngsters and society. I disagree with this statement up to some extent. this essay will discuss in up coming paragraphs. To begin with, young wight spend their time in malls because more popular and person get all the iteam under one roof in the malls and malls give discount their regular customer due to this mankind save their money. Secondly, human do not need to go on different shops because in mall Gender get all the iteams at some pace due to this mankind save their time. Apart form this, in shopping malls individuals do enjoyment because in malls cinema and food point available and person can watch movies and eat food in shopping mall. Secondly, in shopping mall variety of products as well as superior quality available for Wight. on the other hand, if human consume ample time in shopping mall it effect on adults study and jobs because they do not concentrate on study and job due to this person bad perform in study as well as work and it is wastage of tie and money of individuals. To conclude, before my pen down i would like to say that in shopping mall person get all the things under one roof and in shopping mall variety of products available for Wight.