Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair

In this era of science and technology, people are willing to engage in a job, and have quality of life. In order to achieve their life goal they tend to engage on profession jobs. There are considerable debate on the income of successful professionals and people involving in other significant jobs. So, is this unfair or fully justified? Let’s have a brief discussion on this matter. Sports is not a piece of cake. Although in our country sports are not getting much priority but recently, however, the attitude towards sports have been changed dramatically. People engaging in sports do hard work like other people working on important professions. It is believed that the successful sports professionals do earn enormous amount of money, my range of opinion towards the enormous amount of money is the successful sportsman are extremely popular, world wide, and they are well known. I can give eye catching example of Ronaldo, who is recognized as the most popular, and billionaire successful football player. Well, most of the youth have interest on sports but merely few people get their goal, so it is also tough profession. Talking about other professions like business, medical and other occupation. They are the well paid occasion, but depends upon their working abilities. At a point it is quite unfair that sports are well paid than other occupation. Ever the people on other occupation gets higher salary than sports professions. Do ever this scheme be implemented? Generally speaking, everything has its one importance. So, I don’t think it will be change. To recapitulate, successful sports professionals are well paid but other are also getting salary. So, the unfair situation is not allocated.