young people should follow the tradition of their society. others say that young people have to be freedom to behave as individuals. discuss and give your opinion

Peoples” opinions differ as to whether or not, young generation is obliged to obey the rules of their tradition within their society. Whilst there are some strong arguments against this assertion that young people should be free to behave as individuals, but I still belive that it is a necessary aspect of being good citizens. There are several reasons why people might argue that young generation should be free to behave as individuals. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that younger people want freedom without pressure during their life process, as implication they might show bad manners to their friends or people who are in their age. Secondly, many people would agree that, as a result of freedom the types of bad manners multiplying day by day, if it continues as such, there may be moral collapse on the early age of people. Finally, it is recognized that the templeton which does not have rules may have negative impact on a walk of life, so that they could do anything whatever they want rather it has negative influence on other people or not In spite of above arguments I support the outlook that younger people are required to obey the rules of their tradition. The main benefit of it is that they could pass down good manners and rules which help to their children in the long term. In doing so, people might save their tradition and somehow the importance of it in on a whole society. For example, greeting is inherent from our grand parents and it plays key role on our tradition. In my view, not only does obey the rules save our tradition, but also it could allure people from another traditons with positive outlook on it. In conlusion, it is clear that freedom for young generations could be cruicial, but I strongly maintain that obeying the rules of our tradion and passing down to our young generations might enhance the value of traditions Umed latipov (338 words )