young people are increasingly looking for jobs in other countries opinion essay. Write an essay in which you present the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad.

It becomes a new trend these days that more and more people decide to go to work abroad, especially getting a job in developed countries. Some think that it is a great chance to develop their skills, while some argue that there are several disadvantage from taking an international job. Both sides will be discussed carefully. Firstly, a person who takes advantage of getting promotion in overseas branches, will definitely gain a wide range of experience and useful skills. For example, robotic engineers who move to work in Japan, where the technology of robots has the best reputation, can learn the latest robotic technology better than working in domestic. Another advantage is the financial benefit, as working in developed nations such as the UK and the USA provide a significant amount of money which is sometimes almost for one settle down. However, moving to live far away from home can be disadvantageous. There are many risks that a person will face when they is living there. In term of health concern. When the talented youth move to other countries in search of better jobs, it creates a dearth of talent in their mother country. Moreover, an unwilling feeling such as homesickness or loneliness is also an unpleasant situation that a person has to face with. In order to over come this adaptation process, it is not very easy and requiring some time to adjust in a new environment. To sum up, although an expensive income and valuable experience can allure many employees to work overseas, there are several negative concerns that people need to carefully consider before making the momentous decision. It’s undeniable that, nothing is more satisfying, than living in homeland in supporting environment with family and friends, where all sweet memories live and people communicate in their mother language, that is the proudest feeling.