Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public. Give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument that authorities ought to allocate their funds to embolden the development of extracurricular activities for school juveniles instead of supporting professional games and art performances for the audience. I do not completely agree with either of these prospective and will support my explanation with relevant examples. On the one hand, the government should encourage the students to involve in the skills for their growth and development. Whereas adolescents should have the autonomy to choose their fields of interest, which help to give new dimensions to their life. To cite an example, In 2012, a report published by the UK express highlighted the neuro-cognitive development of these students who were involved in enterprise programs. In contrast, strict supervision must be involved so that youth do not overindulge and lose concentration from academics. Subsequently, they would perform mediocrity in both aspects of life. On the other hand, Although bureaucrats should motivate experts because they help in the advancement of a nation. Even though these sports require support from lawmakers, in terms of money or other areas but they boost the economy of a country as well. The rule maker is collected an enormous amount of revenue from the art sectors. To exemplify, mary Kom a famous boxer won tremendous allocades in the Olympics. While she donated this amount to the welfare of the state, which shows a sense of patriotism. Nonetheless, these artisans or athletes should not exploit these gifts for personal use. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that authorities should spend their endowments on the professional sport and cultural programs whereas it is also imperative to raise money to promote sports and arts in schools but not at the high scale.