You volunteer at a local retirement home on the weekends. Every Sunday afternoon, the volunteers take the senior citizens on a picnic to the mountains. The seniors ride along in the vehicles of the volunteers. Recently, some concerns have been raised about the safety of traveling in private vehicles. The manager of the retirement home has decided to conduct a survey among the staff and residents whether or not to buy a bus for transporting everyone. Which option do you prefer? Explain your choice. Option A: Buy a bus Option B: Continue using private vehicles

I personally prefer bus as compare to the volunteer vehicle. Even, giving a tour to the senior citizen create a healthy relationship between the worker and them they could know one another. In my point of view, transit can have more space than usual van or car. So, you can bring all the passenger and their belonging in single going. This way, you can have a bunch of amounts in your pocket. Adding in this, buses has been modified with respect to the people needs consequently, it would increase the comfort and letting the senior opportunity to go where they afford to visit. For example, if someone only able to walk with chair than in that condition the front and rear doors should have a ramp where chair can easily move. Going Further, it will help to your care centre to build its own image. For instance, you can print advertisement on your vehicle. Which would come in local eyes. Due to this, you not only get more respect but also has a more money. To conclude, to be honest, using a private property for the institution work it is not a great idea. Therefore, you should have your own bus in this way when you would take citizen on somewhere they would not been in hurry because of they are come on somebody else mover. I would really like that to giving my thoughts on this issue. Thank you