Q. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of working from home?

Nowdays, it has been trend to work from home due to the global pandemic all around the world using moddrn devices such as laptop and mobile phones. Even though there are some negatives of this approach, these can be easily be neglected over its positives. Firstly, individuals can save generous amount of time by completing their office task from home. In modern competitive world, we are unable to give time to us and our family. These factor are arising problem in personal life. This new trend providing not only spare time to spend with family, relatives and loved one but also with ourself. Furthermore, we doesnot have to travel in hectic tarrfic to reach to the workplace which inturn, save money and resurces. Daily automobiles expenses can be saved for future plans. Besides it lower the risk od the human being getting infected from the several diseases while roaming in the outside world and coming in contact of several people. For instance, government have encouraged their residents to work from home, helped to prevent the spread of virus to some extent. On the other, being the social being, if human being get isolated home for long time, it may create various problems like mental illness, social problem. Likewise it also affects the growth of the various business such as public transportation, restaurants, hotel which directly hamper the economic development of the country. In conclusion, personally I ultimately believe that working from home has some negatives outcomes associated with it, yet it is effectiv and practical alternative to work in the office. More research is required to be done in this topic in response to eliminate the issues linked with it.