money can not buy happiness. discs pros and cons

Nowadays there have been a lot of controversies around money cannot buy happiness. Some individuals assume money cannot buy happiness, yet other may think differently. This essay will analyse both perspectives, but I believe that money cannot buy happiness. First of all, some parts of society who think that money can buy happiness also have some rational thoughts behind it. Living in this world requires a lot of money in order to survive. Essentially money is needed to buy food, human needs and a place to live. In this case, it is known by everyone that wealth can buy happiness such as cars, houses, delicious foods and drinks. As a result it is undeniable that wealth can buy happiness sometimes. On contrary, rich people tend to think otherwise that money cannot buy happiness. This is because of behind the wealth they gain there is a lot of sacrifice which are unseen by public sometimes. Extraordinary rich people such as Michael Jackson, Kurt cobain and the others commited suicide despite they are very rich which cannot be compared to normal people who say money cannot buy happiness. This proven that no matter how much money you have it cannot buy happiness. If money can buy happiness famous people would not kill themselves since if they are happy then why did they kill themselves when they should be living if their life is enjoyable. In summary, my point of view is more weighted in money can buy happiness since not everyone can be rich and famous like Michael Jackson and Kurt cobain. Some people are just simply happy with being their family and eating average food and do not need to be like them to be happy with money since happiness comes from gratitude not what we have.