You live in an apartment building. The apartment management wants to improve the security of the building. One option is to install a new lock in each apartment, the other option is to install more security cameras in the building. The management is surveying your opinion on these security improvement plans. I choose to have more cameras in the building.

I would think that having a cameras in the building are much better than changing the locks. Because Doors are not the only way from the theft would be going to happen also some time people lost their keys and pattern which compose the picture worse. on the other hand, watching eyes build security and increase the tracking of the apartments from inside and outside. As all we heard in news, robbers steal everyday from the houses consequently if we will place a cameras we can easily find out the culprit who did the stealing. For example, last year TD bank recover five hundreds dollar which has been cash out by someone on the somebody else identity Because of its, digital eyes. Furthermore, it will improve the surveillance at our side. Like as somebody near to area and inside here try to abduct, kidnap and murder our cameras will tape to them and in this way, we could help the police how the crime would have been committed. in conclusion, To make society where nothing unusual would happen with the local on that place we should have to install these type of features. nonetheless, I am always available for any kind of help. I would appreciate to choosing me for this survey. thank you