Many students take part time job for studying in universities. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Education is an integral part of society. It is irrefutable fact that cost of perusing education in universities are high. Some students get indulged into part time jobs to overcome their universities and other expenses. In my opinion it is a positive development. The reasons supporting my views will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. At the onset, there are many reasons why working part time is beneficial while studying in universities. Firstly, extra cash will help pupils to cover their overhead expenses such as rent, daily commute charges and groceries. The students can learn management of money from part time job, they will spend their hard-earned money wisely. For instance, according to survey done by the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC) 90% student working as part timers and they are able to fund their education and some savings on the side. Hence, the main benefit of part time job that student can aid their universities tuition fee. Moreover, the part time jobs help in providing the actual working environment to the students It makes them strong to face competitiveness once they graduate from the course. For example, pupils who had par time jobs while studying got better working performance as compared to the students who were not working. Hence, good working performance will help them to grow more in future. In addition, part time jobs help in gaining experience from the work place. This will help them to deal with the problems perfectly. Network building with the people is another benefit of part time job as it includes multi-cultured people from all around the globe. To conclude, it is important for student to work while studying as it would help them to grow mentally and physically. Par time job helps them to manage their day-to-day expenses along with their future dreams.