You have been asked to write a composition on the advantages and disadvantages of living in the country

Living in the country is often the dream of people who live in the city. Living in the country has both pros and cons. In this essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages living in the country. One major advantages of living in the country is friendly neighbourhood. Human's need to have somebody to talk with and can recieve some help from neighbours. What is more, that there are not many cars, no traffic, no noise air no polluted. As a result one is healthier. Furthermore If you want to relax, you can go mountains, sit under tree and breath with fresh air, which clean in the country. On the other hand, there are number of disadvantages. There is a big problem with public transport. It is important have a car, If you really want to go somewhere, go shopping in the city. Also, people are getting bored, there are no theatre, restruants, cinema or something like that. There are not many shops where you can buy everything you want. In fact, there is nothing to buy there. However, there are no nearby hospitals. Peoples suffer from some diseases. To sum all, l think that the country is only for people who prefer living in peace, for old people but that life in the country is not suitable for every body.