It is said that people should learn and work at home.

As has been inexorably increasing in recent years, whether people should learn and work at home by virtue of technological evolution has always been a topic of interest. To a certain extent, I agree that this opinion has positive development such as it is more likely to be convenient to study at your house. However, I still believe that people need to be more accessible with everybody around them. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are a variety of advantages when studying and working at your place. First and foremost, people can save a lot of money because they only need to purchase a device such as mobile phone, laptop, tablet and the like thus they can easily join studying and working websites. In this day and age, it is not troublesome to figure out a non-profit website for teenagers to study. Moreover, the employees are more likely to find an opportunity for working at home by a freelancer website or freelancer application for example "Upwork for Freelancer", and those applications and websites are obviously free of charge. On the other hand, working and learning at your place will minimize the time you can spend with your friends and close people around you. To give an explanation, if you choose to only study and work at home, you may not keep in touch with your classmates or co-workers anymore because you only need to contact your technology machine and people from the internet, who you may have never met. The more space you invest at home, the more negative effects happen with your relationship. What's more, you are more likely to be an anti-social, and obnoxious person around you.