Government should more money make railways rather than roads

This day roads have most remarkable part of our transportation life. Road is tremendous thing for communicate with other by vehicles. But what is the most effective method of dealing with. Some people suggested that governments ought to spend more money on railways rather than roads. I completely disagree with this idea. As well as, in this essay I will support my opinion with example. First of all, road is most useful thing more than railways. Road have crucial part for communicate. Nowadays our society all vehicles pass by road. I strongly believe that road is so require more than railways. This is because our government should more money to make road. For example, now accident is huge problem. There is one of the reason road weakness problem. If our government spend more money to make road this time it become heavy road. Whereas, all vehicles pass easily on by road. Moreover, we would safe from accident. Another reason why I disagree with this statement, railways aslo important for pass train. Train is the most effective method for or long journey. Now a days train accident is so tragic. For why, government also ought to cost more money to make Railways heavily. By train any people can go outside on reasonable price. It is specially helps poor people. What is more, our government should more money to make railway while roads. Because both thing so need for transposition. People cannot think their life without vehicle. That why, railways and road most required. So government ought to make this heavily without any compare. By this way, we can protect us from accident. In conclusion, most of the people face accident because of road problem. So I believe that, government pay more money to make road and railways. Personally, I think road is more essential more than Railway. Nowadays people feel comfortable to journey by vehicles like car, bus and so on and this pass by road. So government ought to more money to make road as well as railway no compare. All in all, railway and road both require for transportation. So government should same cost to make both.