WRITING TASK 2 : Nowadays, in many families both parents need to have jobs. What are some of the problems associated with both parents working, and what are some of the possible solutions?

In recent years, the majority of families are aqquired to have a career. There are many issue associated with both parents have a job, one of the problems is they don't have too much time for their kids. In the other hand, the also many advantages, such as they will get more money to take care their children. The problems are they will be very busy and stress will be doubled when both parents working. For instance, when father and mother go home their face will be sad or tired and they will look like they are depressing, when kids see that they will very upset because their parents do not spend much time for them and now parents's faces seems very serious. But in the other hand, the salary will be doubled and some possible solutions are one go to work and one at home or both still can work but the mother can do some jobs that can both work and look after the children such as selling at home, etc. Although it is hard but if you can do this you will a wealthy and happy family. To conclude, parents working have many problems and i have listed two of them but there are many possible solitions that many nowadays families can applied. In my opinion, i don't agree that both parents working is a good idea. I think that one work and one at home is more effective than both working because parents play an important role on kids