Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that host country should welcome cultural differences

Some think that tourist to other countries ought to follow customs and behaviour of local people, other people disagree and believe that cultural differences are suppose to be welcomed by host country. I am going to discuss both standpoints before stating my own opinion. Some people believe that local customs and behaviour ought to be followed by travellers. It is true because when people go to another country, they confront some diffuculties related to vurbally interaction. If visitors know about local culture and behaviour of people. They can communicate with inhabitants successfully knowing cultire and behaviour is very important, for instance, visitors know that what kind of food inhabitants love, How status they call each other and so on. In addition to that, It is not only usefull for visitors but also, for the host country firstly, the host country can expand its own culture around the world Secondly, it is very great in terms of economy because a number of travellers increase significantly. Whey visitors come to the country they usually buy cultural souneoir, clothes. However, some think that the host countries are suppose to follow cultural differencess. Some bellieve and including me. It iso‘not true. First of all, It effects young generation because children's upbrings and backgrounds are completly different so, they may reject some changes in the culture. to sum up, it is obvious that the host country should not welcome cultural differencess if visitors learn local customs they can enjoy and get on well local inhabitants successfully.