Inspite of advances made in agriculture many people around the world still so hungry. why is this case. what can be done about this problem

From the past years, the field of agriculture had made a good number of improvements. Especially, the better yielding crops, machinery, new cultivation methods, etc. However, many people suffer from famine, in several regions of the world. This happens because of certain factors. Moreover, these issues can be overcomedThe inability to access food can occur due to various problems. Firstly, the financial instability greatly add to this. Many developing countries have a section of people who are unable to buy or pay for food items. For instance, India is a developing nation. Many cities or villages in the country have lot of poor people, who can't even meet thier daily needs. They are struggling for food. Secondly, lack of land available for agriculture. Now a days, a major portion of lands are converting into construction plots. The highly fertile land is getting vanished due to this. Consequently, there will be neither cultivation nor processing of food. More and more land destroyed, higher will be scarcity of food. Thus, only a little portion around the world will be available as a source for food. In contrast, the outputs from these tiny portion of land will not satisfy all the population. Turning to the possible solutions, financial aid is the first thing that will help to overcome this situation. Developed countries should offer support in the form of money to the poor sections of developing ones. Eventually, it helps them to meet thier needs. Additionally, the exploitation of land should be minimised. This will definitely help to a large extent. When lands are available for cultivation, they can process thier own food items and can avoid this difficult stage. To conclude, famine is a big issue to deal with. However, proper measures and control will make change to this scenario.