People are likely to commute to cities in hopes of a better life, but city living maybe challenging. I reckon government have to publish some solutions to ehance the qualty of urban citizen.

People are likely to commute to cities in hopes of a better life, but city living maybe challenging. I reckon government have to publish some solutions to ehance the qualty of urban citizen. One of the most reason for everyone who wants to transmit to urban city is that the cost of living is tend to be much more than other areas such as small city or village. Citizens have to pay higher cost for house, transport, or even food. Futhermore, the quality of atmosphere is too poor due to pollution from traffic congestion, and from street, and from public transport is overcrowded. Specially, people live in large metropolis have to face with some high crime problems and poverty rates than life in rural areas. Because of many circumstances that are mentioned, government must have some ways to solve them as soon as possible. Firstly, they could invest money to built various houses which are affordable, and social housing in order to reduce cost of living. Secondly, they have the power to ban the big vehicles from city center and concentrate n improve quality of public transportation so that encouring people use them to save money. For example, government can charge more tax on user drive private vehicle so that raising awareness of resident. A third option is develop provincial towns and rural areas by moving factory and industry, and jobs to those regions in order to reduce the pressure on major cities. In conclusion, government could have a rang of measures to enhance quality of life for all city residents.