Write your opinion about Health is wealth in today’s Society. How does it impact one’s lifestyle?

The importance of money against health life which was always debatable has now become more controversial in our society. The significant impact of different types of lifestyle has sparked the controversy impact over this trend on health is wealth in today''s society in recent years. It can be agreed that as long as a person is considerated healthy it is a wealth person for itself. Therefore, this essay will elaborate on how my own opinion agree with how much more health better and how it can impact the society life and thus it will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people are adopting health food and are becoming more worrie about themselfs than before, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that how much more a person take care about their bodies better humour and lifestyle than can have. As an illustration, a University of Adelaide study has shown that 85% of people that are used to do exercices and actives such as workouts and running are welath in healthy. However, the difference for this research showed that without any type of exercices people becomes more depressed. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks which might overwhelm the influence of impact the society life in this classification, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that it has a high impact in the society. For instance, one a group of houselholds start to change their lifes it will clear and for sure that others will follow the same though. Hence, I believe that the society can be impact for it. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that money against health life is distinguished, although a health lifestyle should not be overlooked.