The consumption of sugary drinks has increased worldwide during the last few decades and is convincingly associated with the risk of obesity, which in turn is recognized as a strong risk factor for many cancers. But research on sugary drinks and the risk

Recently, the phenomenon of eating sugary food and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of overweight risks is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that decreasing cancer can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, the risk of obesity can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of drinking sugary beverage, as well as cancer cases, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered fat disadvantages. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both laboratory experiment and suffering from cancer apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, risks of cancer might increase the consequences of eating too much sugar. Moreover, fundamental aspects of profound research could relate to this reality that the demerits of getting cancer pertain to junk food. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of chocolate and candy is correlated negatively with overeating. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of losing weight. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of academic research far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of obesity side effects prove the significance of limiting sugary drink, but also pinpoint healing cancer implications.