Write essays on the following topics: Is money the most important thing in life?

Nowadays, money occupies an important position in our lives. We are living in a world where everything turns around money and luxury. However, it is being controversial that whether money is more important than other considerations, such as health and well-being, which some people consider to be more meaningful. To start with, it is often argued that money is in the vital element. For example, when someone suffers from a fatal illness such as cancer and stroke. To get rid of their illness, they need a doctor, medicine, and healthy food. Without money, the patient would not be cared for by medical services as well as the doctor and as a result the patient would probably die. Furthermore, one of the best ways to use money is to help those who really need it. Charity and volunteering to help others will bring tremendous joy in our life. In order to keep society and community in good shape, money must be circulated to meet the needs of everyone. Consequently, it can be considered the most essential factor in our daily lives. On the other hand, many people claim that time creates money but money cannot buy time because money cannot buy time in the past. Many people claim that health is certainly of greater importance than money. Anne Wilson Schaef said "Good health is not something we can buy. However, it can be an extremely valuable savings account". In addition, money is rarely comforting for people who are having health problems. Despite the fact that money can afford the best medical care and treatment, this doesn't make life any longer. Besides, most people would believe that happiness easily goes beyond the importance of money. In some cases, the opposite is true and tremendous wealth carries a whole host of insecurity issues. All in all, money cannot buy the most precious things in life, but without money, it is difficult to have the things of life. They think that money is a vital part, but perhaps the world will be a more harmonious and balanced place in the elements of life.