3. The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for the rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

Nowadays, the film industry is one developing significantly in the world. However, several people argue that there are a number of brutal scenes in films, and violent films should be banned because it is the main sector that causes increasing crimes in society. From my point of view, I partly agree with this view. On the one hand, brutal scenes have a negative impact on people. In terms of children, they get much access to violent movies, which make them unable to distinguish between right or wrong. Therefore, students could tend to imitate bad activities of actors or actresses, then trying to reproduce that situation in real life, and they could commit a crime in the future. It is hard to estimate the amount of violence which can be traced back to television shows or movies, but the existence of such incidences is undeniable. Besides, a variety of adults who watch films which contain violent contents could be familiar with brutal actions. They could become aggressive and make the same choice in the movie to solve their problems in real life. For these reasons, governments should put violence under control in movies. On the other hand, watching comedies does not transform one into a comedian, and watching violent movies does not directly make one violent, banning violence film is not the best solution to reduce crime in the community. In fact, the degree to which people are influenced by what they see in the media depends directly on how responsibly, they are educated about the relationship between fiction and reality. It is important for schools to teach students about the law and the danger of crimes in order for them to avoid being lured into crimes. In addition, national leaders could impose strict punishments for criminals to warn others. Moreover, several individuals consider violent movies as a means of entertainment. It is not unfair when governments impose a restriction on that film. In conclusion, movies contain a variety of brutal scenes that have adverse impacts on people causing an increasing number of criminal in the community. Nonetheless, governments should have some other methods to educate citizens about the danger the crimes.