blahsdfghjhgfdsdfghj gfcgyuhvgjh vhuhvbhi

In today's era, everyone is showing their interest towards different art and music forms like, dancing, playing instruments, painting to release stress from their daily hectic schedule. Technology has helped them by providing guidance towards learning new arts. One can easily access any video from internet and start to acquire knowledge of musically instruments. In my opinion, these play an important role both in youngsters life as well as elder people's life who have passion towards these arts and music forms. First of all, we are living in increasingly stressful world. With increase in technology, new jobs are created which lead to growth of stress in our lives. Art and music play an vital role in relaxing and calming your body and mind. After an hectic day one can just listen to smooth songs or paint on a canvas. Another thing is music and art helps to increase creativeness. One with interest in art and music will have more productivity than the one without. Lastly, it also unites people with similar interests. For example, in a live concert thousands of people gather to listen to songs sing by singers.