family celebrations problems and solutions

Some family events especially the large one such as wedding usually causes some issues. Organising an important event that includes a lot of participles with various cultures, is very difficult. In fact, however, these celebrations are amazing and full of fun for most participles, but due to reasons some problems are happened. In this following essay, I will discuss some problems this causes and offer some solutions. In these big and some times marvelous events, there are a large number of people, therefore, the cost rise extremely. Catering for several gustes is very expensive. On the other hands, in some celebrations like weddings, there are different families with different cultures. It is hard to handle the plans which are pleasant for variety of people. Usually, somebodies do not happy with some parts of the plans. In order to tackle these problems, decreasing the number can be effective. Fewer guests mean fewer costs. Otherwise, by decrease the participles you can control the cultural gap among them. Another issue that might be occurred, is unusual treatments from someone during the celebration. As mentioned before in wedding celebration, different families participate. Some treats maybe against the culture or traditions of others. However, they do not these treats for offensive reasons, just do as ordinary treats. In my idea, if families with different cultures or traditions take place apart, this issue can solve. Of course, the plans could be chosen according to various traditions to shown respect to their culture. In summary, despite the problems of large family celebrations, if they are handled wisely, these events can be the one of the memorized events which people ever have had experienced. Fewer invitations and planning according to different traditions are the most important solutions in this regard.