Write article about the advantages and disadvantages of smart phone.

There are some benefits and drawbacks of smart phone. In my opinion, I think the advantages of it is more than its disadvantages, however we ought to control the usage of it. Smart phone helps us to have a wide connection with people that live around the world. Having a mobile provides you to use the internet every where and every time you want. Due to this facility, you can have an economical connection with who they are far from you. For instance, when I was at dormitory and had a long distance from my family. If you want to live in a dormitory as a student, you ought to save your money; therefore, the best way for me was to call to my family with internet, furthermore I could have video calls. Although I didn’t have signals sometimes, but it was worthwhile. On the other hand, smart phones occupy the time of us. In order to, it has bad effects on our physical and mental aspects. For instance, when I was a teenager, I used to use the mobile phone for playing games; reading books; watching movies; going to social media, and listening the music. So, the sight of my eyes was damaged by rays of smart phone. Thus, I wear glasses now. I recommend you to be in middle of usage of mobiles. In the end, I believe that every thing has some benefits and detriment, but we must to provide a situation that assist us to have a better usage of it. In spite of that you make a bad mistake.