Which is the most important cultural identifier or the feature that defines your cultural identity Xem thêm tại: https: //loigiaihay. com/skills-trang-62-unit-5-sgk-tieng-anh-12-moi-c143a22984. html#ixzz7EzImdLhr

Culture is all the valuable things that can be created by man on the basis of the natural world. Culture is a concept with broad content with many different interpretations, related to all aspects of human beings and spirits. Culture includes all human products and as such, culture includes both sides: the immaterial planes of society such as language, ideas, values, and material aspects such as houses. , clothing, vehicles, etc. . Both sides are necessary to manufacture the product and are part of the documentation. In daily life, culture is often understood as literature, art such as poetry, fine arts, theater, cinema. . . The "cultural centers" are everywhere in this understanding. Another way of understanding common sense: culture is a way of life that includes the style of food, clothing, behavior and even beliefs and knowledge received. . . That's why we say someone is a culture. high culture, has a textization or low textization, uncultured. In anthropology and sociology, the concept of culture is referred to in the broadest sense. Culture includes everything that is a part of human life. Culture is not only what is related to the spirit but also includes the material. Culture is linked to human biological evolution and it is the product of intelligent people (Homo sapiens). In the process of development, the biological or instinctive effect gradually diminished as humanity gained the intelligence to shape the natural environment for itself. By this time, human nature is no longer instinctive but cultural. Man's creative ability to shape the world surpasses that of any other animal, and only man relies on culture rather than instinct to ensure the survival of his species. Humans have the ability to form culture, and as a member of a society, one acquires culture, preserves it and transmits it from generation to generation. Sharing a common culture helps define the group of people or society to which individuals belong.