write an opinion paragraph. express your opinion about the best city to live in the world

in my opinion, paris is an incredible place to live for everyone. it is true that it was many fantastic reasons. first, this capital has plenty of work opportunities due to a famous city, france. therefore, it is a good conditions to develop our skills. in addition, architecture in paris is amazing. there are many old buildings and specially is the tallest tower in the city is the eiffel tower at 324 metters. as far as i am concerned, paris has big fashion brands like chanel and many brands from over the world. the another attraction of paris is food. foodies will never be bored in paris. if you come paris, you should try the local food. it is the best food of the world that i like. the last reason that i like to live in paris is entertainment. in paris, it is really convenient to have a good place for relaxation. you can find cinemas, restaurants or parks everywhere. to sum up, whether you live or just visit paris, it is a fantastic place to be. i wish i could live here in the future.