Nowadays, children like watching TV. But this is harmful.

Watching TV has more affect to children. I completely agree with this above mention. This is damage for children's health. Firstly, this is harmful for their eyes. If they spend a lot of time opposite of tv they will lost light of eyes. This is global problem for parents. Secondly, this is damage to children's all part of bodies. Such as heart system and immune system. Finally, watching dramas or other entertainment programs which is the waste of time. In addition to above mentiones, watching TV is harm for children's worldviews. The main damage is that some countries are struggling with terrorism. For instance, Iraq Afghanistan Syria and other countries. Children watch this news on tv and this negatively impact to their thinking. Another harm is that TV shows all piece of information. This information neglected by children. In additionally to this point, they learn all things which is they see in tv. By way of conclusion, children reiterate all things which watched in tv. In my opinion, spending more time to seing TV has a lot of damage to children.