Some people say advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other say it common and many of them did not give attention to it.

Nowadays, number of people buy the products by viewing the offers on various apps such as Amazon, flipkart, Myntra, etc. Few persons say advertisements attracts them to buy the stuff, while others say that these are waste of time and they do not give much attention to it. In these essay I will discuss both these view and support my opinion with suitable example. First and foremost, you wil see numerous banners, posters all over the globe in front of railway stations, colleges or schools. Mostly, in trains stickers of shops, apartments is shown show that people can see and contact of keen in buying it. For instance, on campus entrance there are various tutorials promoting there classes by sticking huge banners. These type of things attractive number of people and avail the benefits of it. On the other hand, while surfing internet number of apps shows unwanted advertisements so that the individuals respond towards it. For instance, if you are searching something thing unnecessary adds pop-up in between, many promoters add their instance add while watching videos on youtube. To avoid these number of people did not give much importance to it and keep on going what they are doing. Finally, advertisements are useful for those who are enthusiastic in buying the things. However, displaying number of banners, posters, promoting movies everywhere is unnecessary. Personally, I think most important offers and deals should only be display.