Write an essay for your college magazine entitled ‘My earliest childhood memories’. Describe Your clearest memory and say why you remember

Childhood memories are very important in our lives. It makes us remember the best times of our lives. Today I am writing about my earliest childhood memories in college magazine. I am very hard working and punctual girls. I got up early morning and got ready for school at given time but I arrived before on the given time and my teacher was happy just because of my good habits. Sometime she gave me gifts in front of whole class and my other class fellows were jealousy they fight with me in break time. I was favorite student for all my teachers. One day I made the complaint a student in principle office and he was busy with office works. I took the permission to enter in the office but mistakenly he did not listen and I entered in his office. The principle got angry and he gave me punished me at that time. Seriously still I could not forget that moments. After all, my favorite teacher came in to the office and she explained whole situation to principle and then he forgave me and I was too much nervous and disappointed. Again and again I felt insult but my whole class fellows made jokes. Finally, I came back to my home. I told to my sister and she encouraged me. With passage of the time, I relaxed because it was miss happened form other side and it was not my fault.