education from family is more important than education from school

In recent years, education has become a life-long necessity to live happily and successfully. There are numerous ways to get educated, such as in school, social media, personal experiences, etc. Nevertheless, some believe that the education one gets from family is more important than the education from school. In my opinion, I don't agree with this statement completely. I will go through the reasons in this essay. First of all, the knowledge earned from a school is frequently one's point of entry to certain jobs and careers. For instance, in order to become a medical doctor, one would have to do well in school and proceed with the performance. In addition to this, the majority of the jobs require basic qualifications such as English and Calculus. If the individual doesn't have these qualifications, the opportunities could become limited. Furthermore, a child's social skills may develop more. If a child is near someone who is their age, their social skill grows. On the other hand, learning from the family is beneficial in multiple ways. At first, children grow up learning mannerisms. When taught by the parents, children tend to grow up more with great importance and respect. Secondly, a child could grow up listening to their families' stories and their pearls of wisdom. That might make them consider alternatives, which cannot be taught in a school. To sum up, I feel that the knowledge gained from school is much more valuable than the family's educations. What individuals learn from their family is certainly important. However, what far more important is love, affection and supports.