Write an essay: Doing sport outside is better than doing sports inside. - Which is more enjoyable - Which is cheaper - Which saves time.

Some young people prefer outdoor training but the others prefer indoor training. In my opinion, exercising in natural environments is the best choice. Firstly, outside sports give us an enjoyable environment. Without being in a limit and tiny room, there is an open space with peaceful atmosphere and fresh air. Besides, teenagers tend to work out outside as well as spend time exercising together with their friends or family. Secondly, the cost of training outdoors often completely free of charge, because exercise parks, sports tracks, stairs and other exercise locations outdoors are usually open to all and free of charge. Outdoor exercise is good for your wallet. Last but not least, physical activity outdoors are often closer than exercising in a gym. Using nearby locations saves time and is no need to take your car to your workout. People have their own choices to decide where they train and which sports they choose. Where is the best place to work out? In conclusion, If you want the mental health benefits and cost savings, then taking your workout outside is the way to go.