Nowadays parents are working. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In today’s era there are a number of families in which job is done by both parents. This trend had not only benefits but some problems are also being faced by individuals because of being working. I will elaborate both aspects in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are number of benefits, which can be taken by people if both husband and wife are working. First and foremost, getting better life is one major benefit. To explain it, while work is done by both parents they earn handsomely which is spent for providing better facilities to their children with the help of it, their children are able in order to take admission in renowned educational places. Moreover, other amenities are also provided by working parents to their families. Apart from this, being educated is extremely necessary for getting job, if parents are well educated they are eligible for getting job therefore parents can provide help to their children in academics. Following this, parents can do better upbringing to their children if they are well educated, and help also can be received from family members instead of remaining dependent on others. Lastly, getting right direction for choosing their further career is also one advantage which can be taken. On the flip side, despite these pros there are fee problems which are faced by students whom parents are working. Firstly, effect on children’s development. while, parents are working then abundance time is not spent by them with their children due to it, lack of moral values can be found Among today’s generation owing to the fact that, whole day time is spent by them by sitting in front of social sites occasionally one can indulge in company because they are not kept under supervision. Relations are also affected due to this trend between parents and children, less communicate is made due to busy schedule. As a consequence, the majority of the learners are introvert they do not like to interact with others they has become habitual alone less ess and it is not positive for children’s development. To conclude, it can be stated that, although less time is get by parents in order to spend with their families if both parents are working yet there are enormous benefits which can be taken if both parents are earning handsomely.